top of page

CONTACT - SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Please contact us with any questions. We will be happy to hear from you!

Thanks for submitting!

GET IN TOUCH!
GET A QUOTE!

Contact us for a quote on your project.

cadlumedesign@gmail.com

DALLAS, TX 
Cadlume
514-641-8747

cadlumedesign@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Susan Halpern Associates
Susan Halpern

646 483 7117

Shalpernassoc@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA / NEVADA / HAWAII
The Trump Group

Sue 818 481 8078
ThousandOks,CA 
Sue@thetrumps.com

Michael 818 613 1444

Henderson, NV

Mtrump@thetrumps.com

ILLINOIS / INDIANA
The Eric Master Group
Eric Master

773-490-5401

emasterchgo@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Reymer Design Source
Beth Ann Reymer

202-257-4305

beth@reymerdesignsource.com

VIRGINIA
Reymer Design Source
Beth Ann Reymer

202-257-4305

beth@reymerdesignsource.com

WASHINGTON DC
Reymer Design Source
Beth Ann Reymer

202-257-4305

beth@reymerdesignsource.com

COLORADO / UT / NM / WY
Marcy Design Solutions
Barbara Marcy

303-478-1802

barbara_marcy@marcydesignsolutions.com

NORTHERN FLORIDA
Design Resource Associates
Andrea Tsikerdanos

407-709-0413

drassocs@yahoo.com

St.Louis, MO / KS / NE / AR
JB Smith Company
Joe Smith 
703-309-0428 

joe@jbsmithcompany.com

HAVERTOWN, PA / NJ / DE
Heins Marketing
Bruce Heins
610-496-3688
610-449-6401

bruce@heinsmarketing.com

GEORGIA
MA O’Neill Associates, Mary Anne O’Neill

703-870-1872

maryanne.oneill@verizon.net

ME / NH / VT / MA / RI / CT
MA O’Neill Associates,
Mary Anne O’Neill

703-870-1872

maryanne.oneill@verizon.net

bottom of page